Hot Music TV Network

“Summer Solstice” (A Soulful House Mix) by DJ Spivey

1213 1 0
Home house music “Summer Solstice” (A Soulful House Mix) by DJ Spivey
Published on September 15, 2017

(Please “Like” My Brand New Facebook Page) Well, The Official start of Summer (Solstice) Isn’t until June 21st. But I’ve stumbled on some Tunes so HoTT, We are going to have to start The Summer “Soul-stice” a bit early. This Mix has Smashes from Blaze, Nastee Nev, Neil Thompson and The Legendary DJ frankie Knuckles only to name a Few… I think The Summer of 2013 is going to be Epic, so Let’s Go!!! Summer Soulstice: 0:00:00 Facade by Neil Thompson & Nicole Mitchell 0:06:54 Happy Days by UPZ featuring: Stephanie Cooke 0:12:44 Let Go by Nastee Nev & Donald Sheffey 0:18:00 Honey Drip by Raffa Scoccia & Cato 0:24:09 Let Yourself Go (Joey Negro Mix) by Frankie Knucles 0:31:05 Move (Sean McCabe Vocal) by Big Ed & Southern Divide 0:36:20 Somebody Like You by Ross Couch 0:41:17 We Can’t Loose by Matthew Bandy 0:48:40 Perfectly (Atjazz Vocal Mix) by The Layabouts 0:54:20 Talia by Aaron Ross 1:02:19 A Wonderful Place (Sean McCabe Dub) by Blaze 1:08:32 Let it Bloom by Ashley Thomas Mixes Coming This Summer: “Air Spain” (Radio Broadcast from Spain), Road Trippin’, Music Matters Vol.6 and “Made in China” Like I said before This is going to be a Super HoT Summer! #LetsGo (Cheers) and Thank You for Listening! djs

Category :  house music

| Antispam | | Affiliates | Copyright | Disclaimer | DMCA | Earnings | FTC | Privacy | Social | Terms | Help Desk |